点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.0
员工
8.9
性价比
8.5

点评

    Cüneyt
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hjalmar
    bg

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月8日
    Corridor to room smelled of sewage. Smelly bathroom. No opening windows.
    Friendly staff, ok breakfast. Matrasses.
    Marius
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年3月19日

    Cheap but you're risking your personal belongings.

    Staff entered my room and stole my camera. When I asked to see the security camera I was told it was only a live feed, not recorded. The staff work together and were pleased with themselves they had stolen from me successfully. Risk your property staying here, a bad example of their town and country.
    Nothing
    Teodor Ivanov
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月28日

    Perfect location, friendly & careful staff, pleasant stay at all

    I like how cosy and charming the hotel is. The rooms are comfortable, the facilities are well maintained and the reception also the little restaurant are made very simple but with warmth and care. I stayed there on that day when the show and the bitter cold weather covered in a beautiful way all of the country and was pleased by the fact that there is a non-stop working central hot water heating which made me feel very comfortable in the very cold night. I am fully satisfied with my stay and highly recommend the hotel! :)
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Boris
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月24日

    Amazing

    Nothing
    All was perfect
    Monica
    ro

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年12月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andreea
    ro

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月4日
    There is no hotel parking, and paid parking lots are far away from the hotel. You can not leave the car on the street because it will be picked up immediately.
    The room is very spacious and clean, the hotel generally looks good and if there is a room on the upper floors the view to the city can be very beautiful. The hotel is close to the fortress Tsarevets.
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月23日

    A pleasant weekend

    The hotel is situated on a road where no parking is available. We had to walk few minutes to let the car on the street, where it is forbidden to park in working hours, from 9 am to 17. The water to the toilet had very small pressurw, although we stayd at the first floor.
    The hotel is run by a family. We stayed only one night. The room is very spacious and the bathrom is also very big. It is ecquiped with a shower and the room had a balcony. It is half way from Tzaravetz to center, in the historical part of Veliko Tarnovo.
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年10月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Radu
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月14日

    highly recommended - lovely

    Just one nuisance: the Wifi was very unstable - often impossible to use the Internet at all and frequently requiring me to use the iPad in the stairway area or lobby instead of my room. Perhaps this applies throughout the town and is not something one can blame the owners for - I don't know.
    Little to complain about. Lovely bed, impeccably clean, great location, perfectly quiet.
    Rebecca
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Noel
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月7日
    The staff was so helpful and lovely where the hotel was located
    Ann H
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月5日

    It is so so hotel.

    Sheets are not cotton and mattress is too soft, which I can feel spring. Breakfast is simple not much of choices, and start later at 8.
    Very quiet at night. Walking distance to every thing. Staffs are willing to help even with poor English.

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Visnia
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月30日

    Good location, but I was dissapointed by the room. I wouldn't stay there again.

    I was given an attic room, with small windows high up, so it was impossible to look trough them, and the room was very dark. Even though it was advertised as a room with cable TV, there was only Bulgarian TV on. My plastic bag with some fruit in, was thrown away by the cleaners. The breakfast was nothing special.
    The location was good, and staff were friendly, the room was clean.
    Kateryna
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月26日

    Good location and rooms.

    Nice room. Clean. Close to Tsarevets fortress and city center. close to the shops, restaurants.
    Veronika
    sk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月16日
    Not enough walloutlets, for breakfast Choice between white and dark toust bread :(
    Cozy, veru comfortable veď, nice personál, close to busy street and batoh included ;)
正在载入点评