Değerlendirmeler

8,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,6
Rahatlık
8,1
Otel konumu
8,8
Olanaklar
8,0
Çalışanlar
8,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Cornelis
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Cüneyt
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Hjalmar
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    8 Nisan 2018
    Corridor to room smelled of sewage. Smelly bathroom. No opening windows.
    Friendly staff, ok breakfast. Matrasses.
    Marius
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    James
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    19 Mart 2018

    Cheap but you're risking your personal belongings.

    Staff entered my room and stole my camera. When I asked to see the security camera I was told it was only a live feed, not recorded. The staff work together and were pleased with themselves they had stolen from me successfully. Risk your property staying here, a bad example of their town and country.
    Nothing
    Teodor Ivanov
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Şubat 2018

    Perfect location, friendly & careful staff, pleasant stay at all

    I like how cosy and charming the hotel is. The rooms are comfortable, the facilities are well maintained and the reception also the little restaurant are made very simple but with warmth and care. I stayed there on that day when the show and the bitter cold weather covered in a beautiful way all of the country and was pleased by the fact that there is a non-stop working central hot water heating which made me feel very comfortable in the very cold night. I am fully satisfied with my stay and highly recommend the hotel! :)
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Boris
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Ocak 2018

    Amazing

    Nothing
    All was perfect
    Monica
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    6 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Andreea
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    4 Aralık 2017
    There is no hotel parking, and paid parking lots are far away from the hotel. You can not leave the car on the street because it will be picked up immediately.
    The room is very spacious and clean, the hotel generally looks good and if there is a room on the upper floors the view to the city can be very beautiful. The hotel is close to the fortress Tsarevets.
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    23 Ekim 2017

    A pleasant weekend

    The hotel is situated on a road where no parking is available. We had to walk few minutes to let the car on the street, where it is forbidden to park in working hours, from 9 am to 17. The water to the toilet had very small pressurw, although we stayd at the first floor.
    The hotel is run by a family. We stayed only one night. The room is very spacious and the bathrom is also very big. It is ecquiped with a shower and the room had a balcony. It is half way from Tzaravetz to center, in the historical part of Veliko Tarnovo.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    20 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Radu
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    16 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Ekim 2017

    highly recommended - lovely

    Just one nuisance: the Wifi was very unstable - often impossible to use the Internet at all and frequently requiring me to use the iPad in the stairway area or lobby instead of my room. Perhaps this applies throughout the town and is not something one can blame the owners for - I don't know.
    Little to complain about. Lovely bed, impeccably clean, great location, perfectly quiet.
    Rebecca
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Noel
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Ekim 2017
    The staff was so helpful and lovely where the hotel was located
    Ann H
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    5 Ekim 2017

    It is so so hotel.

    Sheets are not cotton and mattress is too soft, which I can feel spring. Breakfast is simple not much of choices, and start later at 8.
    Very quiet at night. Walking distance to every thing. Staffs are willing to help even with poor English.

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    1 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Visnia
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    30 Eylül 2017

    Good location, but I was dissapointed by the room. I wouldn't stay there again.

    I was given an attic room, with small windows high up, so it was impossible to look trough them, and the room was very dark. Even though it was advertised as a room with cable TV, there was only Bulgarian TV on. My plastic bag with some fruit in, was thrown away by the cleaners. The breakfast was nothing special.
    The location was good, and staff were friendly, the room was clean.
    Kateryna
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Eylül 2017

    Good location and rooms.

    Nice room. Clean. Close to Tsarevets fortress and city center. close to the shops, restaurants.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor