후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.6
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
8.0
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    Justė
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brendon
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 17일

    Great little hotel

    Nothing
    Lovely homely place friendly helpful staff
    didi_996
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    June
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    KLEIO NIKOLOPOULOU
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 7일

    Good option in the old town of Veliko Tarnovo

    As the facilities were kind of old, there was a moldy smell coming from the bathroom, even though it was very clean. The lack of a parking space can be an issue, because in the old town of Veliko Tarnovo there are not many spots available. Lastly, the breakfast was a disappointment! I suggest you book it without the breakfast and head to a nice pekarna to get some banitsa instead!
    Hotel Tarnava is very nicely located on a street leading to the Tsarevets Fortress, which is very close by. Within the old town of Veliko Tarnovo, around the hotel are pretty streets, view points and generally the location is great. Loved in our little attic room how we could see the moon from our little attic window while we were laying on the bed! The bed was comfy, the room was spacious enough, the toilet was clean even though the facilities were kind of old. The staff was quite fine. Not a bad option for the city of Tsars!
    Joro
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 4일

    Could do much much better

    Though the location is really good in terms of distance to sightseeing spots, the hotel is situated on a very busy road and extremely difficult to load and unload luggage without risking a fine. There is no parking (you can park on the next street which is pretty narrow and steep) and frankly the lobby could do with a lot of renovation. We didn't really appreciate the breakfast which lacked many essentials. Packed croissants and sandwiches, really? The lack of tourist maps was puzzling. The rooms were overly aromatized to make up for bad smell and the net effect wasn't really positive. In fact, all of these issues would have been passable, if this was a low-cost hotel but frankly, for the same price you can get a room at the 4-star Yantra just around the corner, with parking, incredible view to the fortress and whatnot. It is one of those times that booking.com's ratings really mislead you. Personally, I have no idea why this hotel gets such a score. I prefer to book family hotels for the character but in this instance I regretted it very much, especially because I was bringing foreign guests.
    The rooms are pretty on the inside, wide and comfortable enough. The hotel is walking distance to Tsarevets and some chrarming cobbled streets just down the block. The Samovodska charshia is also very close. Staff was friendly and nice, though they mostly couldn't help us with anything.
    IrinaNT
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 2일

    Good stay

    Low Wifi signal. Bed needs a new matress.
    The location is good, between the old houses, half way from the old town centre and the fortress (which was perfect for us). Great hosts and very helpful, gave us a lot of informations. The room was clean. The building is a historical monument, which makes it even more interesting.
    Imbi
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cornelis
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cüneyt
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hjalmar
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 8일
    Corridor to room smelled of sewage. Smelly bathroom. No opening windows.
    Friendly staff, ok breakfast. Matrasses.
    Marius
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Xiaochen Wang
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Owen Kingsley
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 24일

    Excellent

    Low sloping ceiling in my attic room.
    Helpful English speaking receptionists.
    James
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 3월 19일

    Cheap but you're risking your personal belongings.

    Staff entered my room and stole my camera. When I asked to see the security camera I was told it was only a live feed, not recorded. The staff work together and were pleased with themselves they had stolen from me successfully. Risk your property staying here, a bad example of their town and country.
    Nothing
    Teodor Ivanov
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 28일

    Perfect location, friendly & careful staff, pleasant stay at all

    I like how cosy and charming the hotel is. The rooms are comfortable, the facilities are well maintained and the reception also the little restaurant are made very simple but with warmth and care. I stayed there on that day when the show and the bitter cold weather covered in a beautiful way all of the country and was pleased by the fact that there is a non-stop working central hot water heating which made me feel very comfortable in the very cold night. I am fully satisfied with my stay and highly recommend the hotel! :)
    Irina
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 25일
    Location is great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful and the room was really warm and clean.
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Boris
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 24일

    Amazing

    Nothing
    All was perfect
    Monica
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중